LIVE FEED

Kim Alberson

Kim Alberson , 29 days ago

The scientific method is put to the test in Ms. Kelley’s science classroom today as students use batteries, foil, conductors and insulators to power a light bulb. Building “bright” futures through hands on learning opportunities at Spainhower!

view image

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , 29 days ago

First meeting of the MPS literacy team

view image

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , 29 days ago

First meeting of the MPS literacy team

view image

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , about 1 month ago

Due to heat advisory at BMS, all of Marshall Public Schools will be dismissing at 1:00pm today

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , about 1 month ago

Reminder there will be no school on Monday, September 2nd, 2019 in observance of Labor Day. We will see everyone back in Tuesday!

view image

SEE ALL posts

Events

Sep 9

Event: Intermediate Yoga-begins
Mon, Sep 9 - Mon, Dec 16, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sep 20

Event: IV Therapy
Fri, Sep 20 - Fri, Oct 25, 7:15 AM - 3:30 PM

Sep 30

Event: Dog Obedience
Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Nov 4, 5:30 PM - 8:15 PM

Oct 1

Event: CERT-Community Emergency Response Team
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Nov 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 1

Event: Crochet
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 1

Event: Pottery
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 29, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 3

Event: Bridge-Fun & Friendly
Thu, Oct 3 - Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See all events

News

Behavioral Heath Program

Marshall Public Schools would like to extend the opportunity for your student to take part in the on-site Behavioral Health Program. MPS has partnered with Burrell Behavioral Health and Katy Trail...

Online Registration NOW OPEN!

Attention MPS Parents Online Registration for the 19-20 school year is now available through the Parent Portal www.marshallschools.com –parent resources- parent portal - click on parent –...

Online Registration NOW OPEN!

Attention MPS Parents Online Registration for the 19-20 school year is now available through the Parent Portal www.marshallschools.com –parent resources- parent portal - click on parent –...

SEE ALL NEWS