LIVE FEED

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , 29 days ago

First meeting of the MPS literacy team

view image

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , 29 days ago

First meeting of the MPS literacy team

view image

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , about 1 month ago

Due to heat advisory at BMS, all of Marshall Public Schools will be dismissing at 1:00pm today

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , about 1 month ago

Reminder there will be no school on Monday, September 2nd, 2019 in observance of Labor Day. We will see everyone back in Tuesday!

view image

Marshall Public School

Marshall Public School , about 1 month ago

New Faculty and Staff participated in the Marshall Amazing Race to get to know the district and the community. https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/e/2PACX-1vTE8Bzw2e4B3cvhXMwXA7y-CTMOBZjPF2MDDONsT-M5ZQn5NZwbJXPWPnpX91BH48_XRP7ZFnl-e9OB/pub?start=true&loop=true&delayms=3000

SEE ALL posts

Events

Sep 9

Event: Intermediate Yoga-begins
Mon, Sep 9 - Mon, Dec 16, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sep 20

Event: IV Therapy
Fri, Sep 20 - Fri, Oct 25, 7:15 AM - 3:30 PM

Sep 30

Event: Dog Obedience
Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Nov 4, 5:30 PM - 8:15 PM

Oct 1

Event: CERT-Community Emergency Response Team
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Nov 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 1

Event: Crochet
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 1

Event: Pottery
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 29, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 3

Event: Bridge-Fun & Friendly
Thu, Oct 3 - Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See all events

News

DECA chapter attends DECA Fall Leadership Conference

Students from the Saline County Career Center traveled with their Advisor, Kerry Henley to the Missouri DECA Fall Leadership and State Officer Election Conference held Oct. 13-14 in Branson, MO. ...

FFA Emblem Donation

Marshall FFA Is Proud Recipient Of Gift 2 Ton FFA emblem on permanent display at SCCC Dedicated to past, present and future FFA members, the Marshall FFA chapter is the proud recipient of...

SCCC Building Trades Program Provides Valuable Curriculum

The Saline County Career is starting the 2019-2020 academic year by offering new and updated programs to secondary students. In its 51st year, SCCC has a long history of meeting the ever-changing...

SEE ALL NEWS