LIVE FEED

Mrs. Brown

Mrs. Brown , about 1 month ago

BMS Football Scores 9/17/19
7th: Moberly 34-BMS 24
8th: Mobery 22- BMS-6

Mrs. Brown

Mrs. Brown , 1 day ago

BMS Football vs Lange
8th grade lost 0-40
7th grade won 42-14

Mrs. Brown

Mrs. Brown , 7 days ago

BMS Cross Country-Glasgow
Eliza---6th place girls 11:35

Juan--5th place boys 10:13
Noah--12th--11:15
Andrew--13th--11:37
Auston--15th--11:41
Dylan--20th 12:50
Rainer--22nd 13:05

Mrs. Brown

Mrs. Brown , 7 days ago

10/10/19 8th VB beat Smith-Cotton; 25-10, 25-11

Mrs. Brown

Mrs. Brown , 7 days ago

10/9/19 BMS Soccer beat Sacred Heart 5-2

SEE ALL posts

Events

Sep 9

Event: Intermediate Yoga-begins
Mon, Sep 9 - Mon, Dec 16, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sep 20

Event: IV Therapy
Fri, Sep 20 - Fri, Oct 25, 7:15 AM - 3:30 PM

Sep 30

Event: Dog Obedience
Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Nov 4, 5:30 PM - 8:15 PM

Oct 1

Event: CERT-Community Emergency Response Team
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Nov 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 1

Event: Crochet
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 1

Event: Pottery
Tue, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 29, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oct 3

Event: Bridge-Fun & Friendly
Thu, Oct 3 - Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See all events

News

Behavioral Heath Program

Marshall Public Schools would like to extend the opportunity for your student to take part in the on-site Behavioral Health Program. MPS has partnered with Burrell Behavioral Health and Katy Trail...

MAP Scores

All Individual Student Reports (MAP scores) will be discussed and shared with parents at Fall Parent Teacher conferences to be held in October. If you would like your child's results sooner, please...

Online Registration NOW OPEN!

Attention MPS Parents Online Registration for the 19-20 school year is now available through the Parent Portal www.marshallschools.com –parent resources- parent portal - click on parent –...

SEE ALL NEWS